Japanese Asplenium Nidus Ferns

Crsipy Wave FernAlso known as the Crispy Wave fern, this houseplant is nothing short of a horticultural treasure.  Extremely easy to care for, this plant grows endlessly, looks great and is pretty affordable (I’ve seen them as low as $5.00 a plant at Metro).

I purchased my plant last year at Canada Blooms and has say in my kitchen, Admittedly, after seeing some pictures of plants at around the 9′ mark,  I am tempted to put it into a larger pot to see how big I get it to grow, but then I’d have to find somewhere else to put it.

Leave a Reply

