Why Blog About Gardening?

For gardeners in Southern Ontario, it is not surprising to me that so many of us have turned to the internet to help us through the long winter months when we look out the window at what either was or will be our escape from the everyday; our gardens.

In my case, my hope for this blog is to not only share my trials and tribulations in the garden, but to also share some of my favourite garden centres, parks, and other things garden with those who choose to follow me or just pay a short visit.

With so many gardening blogs on the web (including many by Torontonians), some may ask, why start another blog?  My response is simply, why wouldn’t I?

Leave a Reply

